About HealthPoint


Senior Leadership Team

Our Senior Leadership Team shares a commitment to ensure that all people have access to high-quality, affordable health care, no matter their circumstances.

Lisa Yohalem

Chief Executive Officer

Vicki Hammond

Chief Financial and Admin Officer

Evan Oakes, MD, MPH

Chief Health Officer

Kathrina Westby-Sharman

Chief Operating Officer

Michelle Glatt

Vice President of Strategy and Population Health

Sherry Williams

Vice President of Community Engagement and External Affairs

Eric Grendell

Vice President of Information Technology & Infrastructure

Tonia Campbell

Vice President of Finance

Pam Sullivan

Vice President of Talent Management

Keith Sinay

Vice President of Pharmacy and Business Services

Erika Lorenzana del Villar

Vice President of Equity

Board of Directors

Our all-volunteer Board of Directors provides high-level guidance to our organization and ensures that our work stays true to our mission. More than half of our board members are patients at our health centers and reflect the wide diversity of our patients.

Edward A. Lee (Wealth Manager)

Board Chair

Juan Ganz (Financial Accountant)


Grace Ssebugwawo (Public Health Policy)


Sheryl Pot (Paralegal)

Member at Large

Megan Wildenradt (Development Professional)


Chad Horner (Lawyer)


Laurence M. DeShields II  (Engineering/Health Insurance) 


Alfredo Mogollán (Business Process Management/IT) 


Laura Ward (Mental Health Counselor) 


Carlos Michel  (Nursing Assistant) 


Iaunia Taylor (Paralegal)